Department of Appointment & Personnel, Government of Uttar Pradesh

Corporations/PSU Posting

LIST OF IAS OFFICERS (Posted at Corporations)

SlNo UP ID Number GOI ID Number Name Batch Cadre Present Posting Place Of Posting View
1 423 052200 Rajeev Kapoor 1983 UP Chairman, PICUP LUCKNOW View
2 1481 Pramod Kumar 2004 UP Joint Managing Director, UPSIDC KANPUR NAGAR View
3 1680 028000 Sanjay Goyal 2004 AM MD, Madhyanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam LUCKNOW View
4 1702 Dr.Brahma Deo Ram Tiwari 2006 AM Additional Managing Director, UPSRTC LUCKNOW View
5 1549 Vivek Varshney 2006 UP MD, U.P. State Construction & Infrastructure Development Corporation (SCIDCO) LUCKNOW View
6 1545 Vimal Kumar Dubey 2008 UP MD, U.P. Sugar Mills Federation LUCKNOW View
7 1601 Pramod Kumar Upadhyay 2009 UP MD, PCF, U.P. LUCKNOW View
8 1582 Rama Kant Pandey 2009 UP Director, Rajya Krishi Utpadan Mandi Parishad LUCKNOW View
9 1520 Sanjiv Ranjan 2013 UP CEO, GIDA GORAKHPUR View
Back to Top